This site enables you to create a one-time secure web page for a recipient.
You can create a secure anonymous email message to a friend or colleague by entering their e-mail address and the message, i.e. sending a password or other sensitive information that you don't want other people to see.
The recipient will receive an e-mail with a link to a one-time secure web page which they will be able to view once and only once. Once the url has been accessed the message is deleted. You may enter your email address or just simply your name if you wish. If you do not enter an email address or name your identity will be anonymous to the message recipient.
No messages or e-mail addresses are stored after the message has been viewed. We also do not log your IP address or any information about you, your message, or the recipient. Once sent, all data disappears forever.